2005 Annual Meeting


The annual meeting of the Eureka Heritage Society
was held on January 29, 2005 at the Eagle House Victorian Inn



New Officers for 2005 were elected. They were:

Ron Kuhnel - President
Janet Warren - Vice President
Kay Kaylor- Secretary
Sid Noyes -  Treasurer

Three new board members were elected for three years terms.

Mary Ann McCulloch
Kay Goddard
Charles Petty

The featured event was the presentation of plaques to seven Eureka Main Street.

Annual Meetings of the Past can always be found in the